RESEARCH COMMITTEE

S.No	Name	Department	Position
1	Rev. Fr. Dr.G.A.P Kishore, S.J.	Dept.Of. Telugu	Chairman
2	Dr. Ch. Srinivas Rao	Dept.of. Physics	Coordinator
3	Dr. P V S Sairam	Dept.of. Physics	IQAC Coordinator
4	Dr.B.Raju	Dept.of. English	Member
5	Dr.G.Sahaya Baskaran	Dept.of. Physics	Member
6	Dr. M. C. Rao	Dept.of. Physics	Member
7	Dr.K. Rayapa reddy	Dept.of. Chemistry	Member
8	Dr. D. B. Karuna Kumar	Dept.of. Chemistry	Member
9	Dr.Y. Subba Reddy	Dept.of. Chemistry	Member

S.No	Name	Department	Position
10	Dr.B. Siva Kumari	Dept.of. Botany	Member
11	Dr.M. Srinivasa Reddy	Dept.of. History	Member
12	Dr.B. Rajiv Kumar	Dept.of. MBA	Member